July 5, 2012 on: Political

On Wednesday evening, the Election Commission of City (ECC) revealed an official result of the election of the Citizens' Representative Khural run on June 28.

By the proportional system, the DP got six seats, taking 157 thousand and 072 votes, or 35.59%; the MPP--four seats, taking 115 thousand and 869 votes, or 26.09%; the "Justice" coalition of Mongolian People's Revolutionary Party and National Democratic Party--four seats, taking 101 thousand and 239 votes, or 22.80%; and the Civil Will-Green Party--one seat. D.Baidrag (DP) took the most votes in the first constituency by the majority system; B.Tuvshin (DP)--in the second constituency; Ts.Buyandalai (DP)--in the third constituency; B.Enkh-Amgalan (MPP)--in the fourth constituency; Ts.Sandag-Ochir (MPP)--in the fifth constituency; S.Amarsaikhan (MPP)--in the sixth constituency; G.Ganbayar (MPP)--in the seventh constituency; Ts.Enkhtsengel (DP)--in the eighth constituency; S.Unen (DP)--in the ninth constituency; B.Otgonbayar (DP)--in the tenth constituency; J.Amarsanaa (DP)--in the 11th constituency; B.Tomorchuluun (MPP)--in the 12th constituency; B.Bayarmagnai (MPP)--in the 13th constituency; D.Badarsan (DP)--in the 14th constituency; G.Tomorbaatar (MPP)--in the 15th constituency; S.Ochirbat (DP)--in the 16th constituency; D.Ganbold (MPP)--in the 17th constituency; T.Bat-Erdene (DP)--in the 18th constituency; Ts.Baatarkhuu (DP)--in 19th constituency; L.Naranbaatar (DP)--in the 20th constituency; L.Narantuya (DP)--in 21st constituency; D.Orosoo (DP)--in the 22nd constituency; Ts.Odontungalag (DP)--in the 23rd constituency; Ts.Altantsetseg (DP)--in 24th constituency; D.Avirmed (MPP)--in the 25th constituency; R.Dagva (MPP)--in the 26th constituency; L.Saintogs (DP)--in the 27th constituency; Sh.Odgerel (DP)--in the 28th constituency; T.Boldbaatar (DP)--in the 29th constituency; and D.Enkhsaikhan (DP)--in the 30th constituency. From the DP, E.Bat-Uul, D.Battulga, N.Gantomor, P.Batchimeg, A.Gantulga and D.Khurelbaatar were elected as members of the Citizens' Representative Khural of City. G.Monkhbayar, T.Gantomor, D.Amarbayasgalan, B.Saranchimeg from the MPP were elected as the members.


Please note that this article and / or its accompanying media (picture, video, sound files etc…) has not been written, created or taken by M.A.D. Investment Solutions staff. It is not copyrighted to M.A.D. Investment Solutions nor does the company claim any ownership or rights towards the content and its accompanying media. The above article does not in any case represent the views or opinions of M.A.D. Investment Solutions or any of its affiliate individuals or companies. The article above is purely meant as a source of information to readers and does not constitute a legal or biding agreement in any way, shape or form. Ownership of the content and its accompanying media remains with its legal owner or contributor but was sourced from Public Domain sources. If you are the owner of this content or its media and would like it replaced or taken out of our website, please contact us on: info@mad-mongolia.com. For contact and comments directly relating to the above article and or its accompanying media, please refer to the source as stated above.

Did you enjoy this article? Please consider sharing it!

Real Estate Mongolia

M.A.D Investment Solutions Office

Sukhbaatar District, 4th Khoroo
Building no 67, Unit 1&2.
Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

Tel: +976 11 312 500 (Office)
Tel: +976 95 853 377 (English)
Tel: +976 99 770 439 (Mongolian)
Email : info@mad-mongolia.com

Website design and contents copyright @ M.A.D. Investment Solutions 2009 - 2012 - All rights reserved. Disclaimer